Crushing Complex EP, Star Wars DVD


Crushing Complex EP…

^ Crushing Complex EP ^

The 3 songs on this “Cloaking Fog” EP (free download at bandcamp) are the fruition of an accidental reunion of Crushing Complex in 2015, who previously released the 5-song “nth degree” EP in 2007. This time around, more heavyness and more grooviness!

Matt Mclaughlin – vocals
Sean Luciw – 8-string guitar, vocals
Justin Perfilow – 7-string guitar, vocals
Justin Bentley – 5-string bass
Craig McKay – drums

Recorded, mixed & mastered by Sean Luciw at ulusulu music. Official release date yesterday (April 4, 2016).



Star Wars DVD

Two big days in a row for this guy! Yesterday is the Crushing Complex recording released, and now today is the DVD release date for “The Force Awakens.” Booyah!

^ Look what I got! The Force Awakens DVD. ^



End of report.





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s